Reading Reviews for Shape of Magic
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jenna To Dine with a Perverted Space Alien

27th March 2018:
I really love this story. Seriously. I hope you continue it, and I cannot wait to see more of Yona and James. James is SUCH a dork haha

Author's Response: I am continuing it, whether completely and the.n uploading later or chapter to chapter on another site. It's just been hard lately, so thank you for the additional praise. It certainly helps my motivation:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by P To Dine with a Perverted Space Alien

27th March 2018:
Happy birthday!!!
Iím loving this story. James is so adorable, canít wait for them to get together:)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I cannot not wait either because then I'll get to write some juicier chapters;) Thank you for following and reviewing the story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BBHP To Dine with a Perverted Space Alien

27th March 2018:
James is a total dork and I absolutely love it. Iíve found myself checking back often to see if there was an update on this story and I was so happy to find a new chapter posted! Itís been so fun to read.

Author's Response: He is such a dork and I love it, too! Thank you so much for the review, you always make my day with them. Haha Also, I just put the next up for validation.

 Report Review

Review #4, by S2 Princess Radish and The Potter Prince

25th March 2018:
Iím in love with this story:)
Canít wait for the dinner
Also she said ďno more controlling man ever againĒ will we learn this story?

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is up for validation right now! Also, I'll definitely get to the "no more controlling men ever again" bit soon and it'll make a lot more sense. :) Hope you enjoy and keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hufflepuff_girl Princess Radish and The Potter Prince

24th March 2018:
Hello! It is a very nice story so far. Yona's and James' pov are catching and paint interesting characters. But, I find it quite difficult to read few lines here and there. I get confused about who is talking about who or what. It gets very mixed up...I think you're writing on first person bases ( I, me)and then you switch to third (she, her) and then back to first person in the same period sometimes. As i'm not English native speaker I find it challenging. Please take this in mind for next chapters ( witch I cannot wait to read xD)
GIRL

Author's Response: Yikes! I totally see what you mean and resubmitted corrections to the errors for the first person. I'm glad you enjoy it so far, aside from the trouble reading some of the lines! Sometimes proofreading even fails, I suppose, and I plan to be more careful in future chapters.

 Report Review

Review #6, by BBHP Princess Radish and The Potter Prince

24th March 2018:
Love! James seems so sweet and I love all the interactions between the characters. Canít wait for the next chapter! Iím also interested and looking forward to learning more about Mikasaís father and that backstory.

Also, happy birthday next week! I hope itís a perfect day!

Author's Response: Thank you! James really does act like such a Prince so far ;) I've toyed with the a few things for Mikasa's father but it's just not there yet. Thank you so much, again! Your reviews and cheerfulness alway make me smile.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hufflepuff_girl Your Name

21st March 2018:
Hey there! I'm loving this. Fred baked self is hilarious xDxD
What about a double update today? * hint hint*
H_ GIRL

Author's Response: Thank you! He's definitely going to make a reappearance (baked or otherwise). Haha The newest chapter is up for validation and I'm working on the next chapter as we errr speak/read

 Report Review

Review #8, by BBHP Your Name

21st March 2018:
This has been so fun to read and I love how unique the story is. Looking forward to more

Author's Response: I'm glad you've liked it so far! Yona is such a fun person to write. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by P Your Name

20th March 2018:
Loved the James POV, her daughter is a troublemaker hahaha. Canít wait for more, Loving it:)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked his POV and Yona is SUCH a troublemaker ;) Also, the next chapter is up for validation!

 Report Review

Review #10, by P Introductions of Sorts

20th March 2018:
Loving it ;)
Canít wait for the next chapter, hope is not actually a bet, a James POV would be nice.

Author's Response: Thank you SO much! As suggested I threw in James ;) as well as Yona for next chapter, which is up for validation now!

 Report Review

Review #11, by gigibigi Introductions of Sorts

19th March 2018:
Wait I don't understand, are they going out? Do they know each other somehow? I'm confused.

Author's Response: They are not, yet. James was helping her with a creep at the train station pretending to be her boyfriend. Sorry if I confused you! James doesn't know who Yona is, but Yona knows who James is because of his family fame/Quidditch celebrity status.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login