Reading Reviews for Star Crossed
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Seriouslyaddicted Chapter 26

3rd April 2018:
Love this story, i've been reading almost non-stop! :) Lots of action in the latest chapters, and its really giving a good idea of how the war evolves..

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dani Chapter 25

30th March 2018:
Please say you're transferring this to another site before HPFF closes down in April! I just read through your whole story and it's lovely. The character building is very detailed and you've stayed true to the canon characters personalities from the books. It's just too good of a work to disappear with the site!

Author's Response: thanks so much! yeah, it was a bit disheartening finding out the site was closing just when I had gotten started, but I think I'll have to try fanfiction maybe since I don't foresee finishing in time and I had planned to go back to revise and add more once I was finished...and I have a sequel in mind so...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Agirlnamedjen Chapter 17

21st March 2018:
Arrrgh!! You tricked me and I totally fell for it!

Absolutely loving this fic so far, the characters and the plot are all very realistic. Love Adhara acting crazy with her friends, making fun of Lily and Sev. I know itís a romantic fic but itís also very believable and funny.

Just had to post this before I read the next chapter.

Keep up the amazing work Iím loving what you do.

X

Author's Response: Ha! sorry, but we all do it, so I felt it was appropriate ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by BBHP Chapter 11

18th March 2018:
Iíve really been enjoying this so far. I feel like Addy is a unique character and Iím looking forward to more of her.

 Report Review

Review #5, by EmmyBacon Chapter 12

6th March 2018:
I'm really enjoying Addy here and her relationship with Sirius blooming.

James is played out brilliantly.

Great job
Xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by EmmyBacon Chapter 9

4th March 2018:
Im really enjoying learning about each character and developing plot line. great job :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by iyrai Chapter 8

2nd March 2018:
I'm really enjoying this story so far and look forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gergana Chapter 6

27th February 2018:
Great story! I really like Addy, she's interesting character, she's shy, but once you get to know her she's witty and fun, it makes her more real. I like that she doesn't make friends instantly,bbecause that's life, you can't throw four girls in one room and expect they'll become bff's.
I'm not sure what to think about Darcy, I have a bad feeling abaut her from the start, but I could be wrong. Friends fall out sometimes so it could be that.
I really enjoy your story, despite writing about first, second years(they are 90 % skipped in fanfictions, or not well writtten) the story is engrossing and nicely done. I like that the characters act their age.
Keep up the good work.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login