Reading Reviews for All Too Well
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by couldyoureallyknow Chapter 13

4th April 2018:
this story is giving me chills - amazing writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by couldyoureallyknow Chapter 7

4th April 2018:
this story is so heart wrenching! great writing

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 17

23rd March 2018:
Who is James wife...how long til end?

Author's Response: Hey there! This is the last chapter of this story. And, ironically, the answer to your other question is in the new story I'm writing. It's not posted yet, but check back soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ann55 Chapter 17

10th March 2018:
Great Story and about time that Rose and Scorpius finally got back together.

Author's Response: Right?! Thanks for reading my little take on their love story :) Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nina Chapter 17

9th March 2018:
Lovely!! I hope this is not the last chapter!

Author's Response: Sadly, this is the last chapter of this story
:( . I'm so glad you enjoyed their love story so much!


 Report Review

Review #6, by BBHP Chapter 17

9th March 2018:
Hooray! I love it! I'm so happy that Rose and Scorpius finally got it together and GOT together. So perfect.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Reems Chapter 15

25th February 2018:
Very nice job on this one. I love seeing the flash backs of them two, but at the same time I just want to know the then and now story! Update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mayra Chapter 14

5th February 2018:
Just came across this fic and love it! The cliffhanger is not fair 🤣 Hope you update soon. Oh and as a brazilian myself, I really enjoyed the fact that Rose is such a good friend with one. Very rare to find my nationality among fanfic characters.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rosie_Posie Chapter 14

5th February 2018:
Oh my I just read all these chapters in a row and to be left on such a cliffhanger! I hope you update again soon (and I hope in that update we just get rid of Anders he is so in the way ;) ).

RP x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hdenizz Chapter 14

3rd February 2018:
İ really loved your story. But i couldnt understand some thing about timeline. Did scorp go to cairo after he and rose had fight or after he and lily had sex? I can't wait the next chapter. When can you update? :)

Author's Response: Sorry, the timeline can be a little confusing.
A lot of the break-up happened at 24 years old. So timeline goes - Rose and Scorp have big fight (23) divorce is "finalized" a year later (24), Lily and Scorp hook up at Albus and Charlotte's stag do (24), Rose disappears for months so Scorp goes to see her in Cairo at Christmas time (24), Rose and Scorp don't talk again for four years (present).
Thanks so much for your review :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Rose Chapter 12

1st February 2018:
This chapter was so emotional!I hope Rose will choose Scorp. update soon pleasee

Author's Response: One of my favorite chapters to write! More drama coming your way soon :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rose Chapter 12

1st February 2018:
This chapter was so emotional!I hope Rose will choose Scorp. update soon pleasee

 Report Review

Review #13, by magicstick93 Chapter 12

26th January 2018:
I love that we're finally able to see and understand the break down of their relationship. I'd be interested to read more about Rose and why she had such a change of heart about her career and her need to travel abroad. Still an amazing read so far looking forward to more x

 Report Review

Review #14, by Reems Chapter 12

23rd January 2018:
Oh wow. A quick come back from the one I just read! Love it. Thank you for updating so quick. Once again, poor Anders. Poor Scorpius, I know how that distance thing feels

Author's Response: I'm with you, this is such a painful love triangle; but I love that Rose has two perfectly good choices in front of her instead of an easy out ya know? Always love reading your reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Reems Chapter 11

23rd January 2018:
Good one! Can't wait for the next one! Poor Anders, but you can't mess with real love! I hope they stay married and try to work on things from this point on. Like her relationship with her mom and her family. Otherwise, great job, great work!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Scose Chapter 11

22nd January 2018:
Aaaah so excited! I really want to knos more about Scorpius' father but right now all i can concentrate on is the last scene!I hope the next chapter starts off where this one ends! (Using so many exclamation marks because I am so excited) Waiting desperately for the next chapter x

Author's Response: Chapter 12 is probably my favorite - I've re-written it about 15 times trying to get it right. All the drama!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nina Chapter 11

22nd January 2018:
OMG, I'm in love with this story already. Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you Nina! I had so much fun writing this one :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rose Malfoy Chapter 11

22nd January 2018:
This chapter was so emotional I almost cried when I read about Draco :( (poor scorp) caní wait to read another one👍🏻

Author's Response: Thanks so much for leaving a review! Love that you're enjoying the story - even through the tears ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by sally Chapter 10

21st January 2018:
You are really talanted!Such a great work with an amazing plot
Can't wait to read another chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D So glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Reems Chapter 10

21st January 2018:
Nice one! I love seeing their relationship coming back! I want to see those memories of the tower! I want to see them get closer connected again! Can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #21, by BBHP Chapter 10

20th January 2018:
Why can't the realize they're perfect? I'm still agonizing over whether Rose will end up with Anders after all, or if she will choose Scorpius. You've written such a good story so far. So captivating.

Author's Response: I love your reviews BBHP :) They always make me smile!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Reems Chapter 9

20th January 2018:
You're back quick! Loved the chapter. A little short, but I'm not complaining since you came back so quick. Love it! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Hey again Reems! I've actually got the whole story written out - apart from the last chapter currently under construction. Hopefully the updates stay quick!

 Report Review

Review #23, by BBHP Chapter 9

20th January 2018:
Swoon. I love Scorpius.

Author's Response: Love this!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rosius Chapter 9

20th January 2018:
PLEASE update soon
Really great work

Author's Response: First off, love 'Rosius'! Rose and Scorp are one of my favorite ships (if you couldn't tell)! Chapter 10 is already in the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by MalfoyMannor Chapter 9

20th January 2018:
the drama is everything, love it

can't wait till the next chapter

Author's Response: Beyond excited to see you've kept up with my story and are still loving it :D Chapter 10 is one of my favorites; not the drama of explosions, but a slow burn of realizations.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>