Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Reason Is You
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zohal Karim Chapter 7

20th November 2017:
Such an amazing story, i really love it but i would like to know the ending :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! The ending will come, all in good time!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Avanell 2 Chapter 6

18th November 2017:
Lovely Draco and Blaise...and also the others there to support Hermione! Loved she gets a month off to heal...my friend had cancer (and bought a new house while going through treatment) and her a r s e boss suprisingly and wonderfully didn't take her time away from sick leave/PTO. Just kept her paid as if she was working! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for your feedback. My mom died of cancer and her work gave her all the time she needed during treatments. I wanted to let people know that there are still some good people left in the world.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DaFossil Chapter 6

18th November 2017:
Glad Hermione finally rediscovered her spine. Looking forward to more chapters. Really like what you have written so far.

Author's Response: Thank you do much! I am glad that you like it. More chapters are coming!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Keaisha Valentine Chapter 5

15th November 2017:
Itís awesome. I want to know what happens.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's finished, just have to keep posting the chapters.

 Report Review

Review #5, by DaFossil Chapter 5

15th November 2017:
Great chapter but evil to leave it as a cliff hanger.

Author's Response: Sorry, I feeling the ginger/redhead vibe when I did that. It was a little naughty. Next chapters won't be like that!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2 Chapter 4

4th November 2017:
Loved their meetings here. Interesting story, but I skipped to this chapter because there are no chapter summaries. That would be nice!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! I will put some in.

 Report Review

Review #7, by DaFossil Chapter 3

27th October 2017:
Wow, intense but really good! I love the story so far.

Author's Response: Thank you! This is my first story so I am extremely nervous. Thank you for your support. The rest is done, just taking forever to get the chapters up and validated.

 Report Review

Review #8, by BBHP Chapter 3

27th October 2017:
Poor Hermione! I could see how it would be difficult in that situation to bring the abuse factor into the divorce, but from here it's like "no! Just do it! Get out of there!" I'm glad Dean took photo evidence so that if Hermione does decide to go that way, Ron wouldn't be able to dispute it. I'm so anxious about what will happen next.

Author's Response: Thank you for your support. The rest is done, just taking awhile to get the chapters up and validated. Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login