Reading Reviews for The Reason Is You
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Olivia Silver Epilogue

15th January 2018:
PLEASE WRITE MORE!!! I really loved this story and i am really hoping that you write more on Draco and Hermione. you don't understand how sad i am that this story is over!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I can't tell you how much I enjoyed writing it. I have another one the works, hopefully I will get it done and edited soon! Thank you for your support!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms simone Epilogue

14th January 2018:
love the ending to pieces & back!! like all the pairing, especially scorpius & lily!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your support!! I was a little shocked when the idea hit me for Scorpius and Lily, but ran with it. I appreciate your kind words!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Grahammom  Epilogue

8th January 2018:
This is truly a wonderful story!!! Very moving!!! Loved it!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I really appreciate it and your support!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DaFossil Chapter 48

7th January 2018:
Lovely story, sad to see it end.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I really appreciate it! I was sad (and thrilled!) to see it finally all posted.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2 Chapter 3

6th January 2018:
I haven't been able to catch up (why I'm reviewing an earlier chapter), but have the linked saved. So many updates, happy it is complete and look forward to finally reading more!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I really appreciate all of your support!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DaFossil Chapter 36

4th January 2018:
Awesome story, very grateful for such speedy updates.

Author's Response: Thanks for your support! Another update is on the way!

 Report Review

Review #7, by DaFossil Chapter 27

22nd December 2017:
Poor Draco, typical gullible male. I foresee heavy groveling in his future. And a lot of manipulation from the French tart. 😀 The boy might want to start wearing a cast iron codpiece for when the rest of his circle of friends finds out how stupid he was. Thanks for updating this story so fast!

Author's Response: Thanks for the support! I laughed so hard!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ms simone Chapter 25

21st December 2017:
so loving hermione's wedding dress! sound like my type of dress! price is too much, for me to paid...

Author's Response: Thanks for your support

 Report Review

Review #9, by ms simone Chapter 25

21st December 2017:
so loving hermione's wedding dress! sound like my type of dress! price is too much, for me to paid...

Author's Response: Thanks for your support! She needed something elegant, but sexy. When you have Draco's money, you don't have to worry :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ms simone Chapter 14

21st December 2017:
love it- d/h are not rushing too much ! sometime its best for the heart, so move on from from painful realtionship.. there no time limit- when you ready to move on to new relationship !! happy that ginny/harry are so happy for them...

Author's Response: Thanks for your support! I felt that because Hermione wasn't in love with Ron anymore and hadn't been for awhile that a whirlwind romance would be good for her. She needed to stop thinking and just feel.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ms simone Chapter 11

21st December 2017:
love the story!! love the process of d/h's realtionship!! glad that ron was dealt with!!! onward to see what next...

Author's Response: Thanks for your support. They just needed to be swept up in something wild and earth shaking.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DaFossil Chapter 22

17th December 2017:
How romantic! The perfect proposal.

Author's Response: Thank you for your support! I am hopeless romantic.

 Report Review

Review #13, by DaFossil Chapter 19

14th December 2017:
Wow, I get that Molly was upset, but to cover for that kind of behavior was unforgivable. She doesn't seem quite stable.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. She's not unstable, she just is a mom still dealing with the loss of one child, two others being injured and scarred and the thought of another child being taken away was just too much. She will come around, don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #14, by DaFossil Chapter 18

12th December 2017:
Wow, starting to get intense. Can't believe there would be any chance of the divorce being denied. Suspect if it were then Ron's life expectancy would drop radically.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review and support! The next chapter addresses a lot of this and the intensity hits a fever pitch.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Avanell 2 Chapter 9

26th November 2017:
Lovely! Cannot wait for more in paradise and Blaise's visit!

Author's Response: Thank you for your support! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Avanell 2 Chapter 8

26th November 2017:
What a fun chapter, but did Hermione heal a bit too fast to be doing all the things she did? LOL, regardless, loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks for your support! Remember, she took potions to help her heal faster. ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Avanell 2 Chapter 7

25th November 2017:
Wonderful update! Love that Ginny packed some special clothes for Hermione and that she senses something between the two...especially on Draco's side ;) Awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you for your support!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kayla Chapter 9

25th November 2017:
loving this story so far cant wait till you update it

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Chapter 10 is on its' way!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Zohal Karim Chapter 7

20th November 2017:
Such an amazing story, i really love it but i would like to know the ending :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! The ending will come, all in good time!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Avanell 2 Chapter 6

18th November 2017:
Lovely Draco and Blaise...and also the others there to support Hermione! Loved she gets a month off to heal...my friend had cancer (and bought a new house while going through treatment) and her a r s e boss suprisingly and wonderfully didn't take her time away from sick leave/PTO. Just kept her paid as if she was working! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for your feedback. My mom died of cancer and her work gave her all the time she needed during treatments. I wanted to let people know that there are still some good people left in the world.

 Report Review

Review #21, by DaFossil Chapter 6

18th November 2017:
Glad Hermione finally rediscovered her spine. Looking forward to more chapters. Really like what you have written so far.

Author's Response: Thank you do much! I am glad that you like it. More chapters are coming!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Keaisha Valentine Chapter 5

15th November 2017:
Itís awesome. I want to know what happens.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's finished, just have to keep posting the chapters.

 Report Review

Review #23, by DaFossil Chapter 5

15th November 2017:
Great chapter but evil to leave it as a cliff hanger.

Author's Response: Sorry, I feeling the ginger/redhead vibe when I did that. It was a little naughty. Next chapters won't be like that!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Avanell 2 Chapter 4

4th November 2017:
Loved their meetings here. Interesting story, but I skipped to this chapter because there are no chapter summaries. That would be nice!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! I will put some in.

 Report Review

Review #25, by DaFossil Chapter 3

27th October 2017:
Wow, intense but really good! I love the story so far.

Author's Response: Thank you! This is my first story so I am extremely nervous. Thank you for your support. The rest is done, just taking forever to get the chapters up and validated.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>