Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Different You
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EmmyBacon Head Girl

17th November 2017:
Nice connection between the two characters and some lovely sincerity from James. A great chapter. Keep it up 😊😊 xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by iyrai Head Girl

17th November 2017:
I'm really enjoying this story so far. I'm not usually a fan of new-girl-at-Hogwarts stories, but this one stood out.

I like the complexity of your characters, both borrowed and original, and the pacing is good.

Looking forward to reading the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by EmmyBacon Our Little Secret

11th November 2017:
I'm really loving the relationship building with Reg and you can just see its going to cause tension and issues in the future.
There's also this cruder side of Sirius coming through as he's battling with his conflict of emotions. Good job.
Looking forward to more.
Em x

Author's Response: Thanks sweet! If everything goes to plan we might get a little bit of an insight to what is actually going on in Sirius' head in the next few chapters :) x

 Report Review

Review #4, by EmmyBacon The Start Of An Unexpected Friendship

9th November 2017:
Lovely couple of chapters.
I like the internal monologues, they work really nicely.
Keep it up
Emma x

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by insertcreativeusername This Is Home

16th October 2017:
Ooh la la, this is such a captivating story!
I love your OC and can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I hope it keeps captivating you as we get further into the story x

 Report Review

Review #6, by BBHP The Journey

9th September 2017:
Eek! I need to know more! This is so good!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Next chapter is being validated now so shouldn't be too long ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Potterhead1994 Prologue

7th September 2017:
Beautiful beginning. More than excited to read the following chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by BBHP Prologue

6th September 2017:
I already love this. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you :) Really glad you enjoyed it. Waiting on the next chapter to get validated now

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login