Reading Reviews for Falling For You?
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BBHP Relationships Change

14th February 2018:
I thoroughly enjoyed this chapter. I'm so glad the baby was a girl! And Dom's behaviour makes a bit more sense now.

I feel like Al knows something, and I'm so excited for more interactions between Rose and Scorpius.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tid-bit Complications in Relationships

23rd January 2018:
Keep writing! Love the story...

 Report Review

Review #3, by BBHP Complications in Relationships

22nd January 2018:
I hope its a boy! But I think Al needs to melt with love for his tiny baby daughter. And I think seeing that moment, Al becoming a father to a baby girl would give Scorpius the final push to really want to find someone who wants to settle down. It seems like hes still on the fence about that.

I love seeing things in this where I can say, Oh! I know that reference! Thats from that part of Youve Got Mail! Its sooo fun and so well written.

Author's Response: I feel the same!!! I’m close with my dad so I love the whole father-daughter dynamic. And the whole Scorpius thing is spot on.

And yes! I love it when people pick up on those things. I hope I do a good job of resembling the story without replicating it.

Always great to hear from you!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Taylor Overrated Complications

15th January 2018:
So glad to see another chapter! It's good to see you putting time into the 'side stories'; oftentimes these are rushed or confusing. Just make sure we get more of Scorpius and Rose! :)
By the way, your chapter titles are really clever - keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love those parts of stories so I'm glad you're enjoying them :) And more of our main two just around the corner!
And thank! I'm having fun with them :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by abbynormalluvsluna Overrated Complications

11th January 2018:
The letter writing really gives this a fun element. Plus your writing is good! I don't notice anything about it. It just fades into the background while the story comes through.

I can't wait until Scorpius has to tell Rose that they're opening a Diagon Alley store. I can just imagine the amazing drama.

Love it!

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH! Best compliment ever. Glad you're enjoying it! I can't wait for that part too ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by BBHP Overrated Complications

4th January 2018:
Sigh. I love them all. I love the main plot and the side stories and the drama. It was wonderful to see a new chapter of this story and I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Glad you’re enjoying it all :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Taylor Business is Overrated

10th December 2017:
Loving this story; just read the whole thing. The characters are realistic and mature, which makes it easy to read and relate to. I love reading the letters; I keep hoping that one of them will let something slip that will give away who they are! Getting closer with the reference to the birthday party ;) please keep the chapters coming!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind words! The letters are on of my favorite things to write, but it’s hard to keep them from telling each other everything!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BBHP Business is Overrated

8th December 2017:
I can't believe I haven't been reviewing lately. I've loved the last few chapters! Archie totally knows that Rose and Scorpius are made for each other.

I'm so excited to read about Rose's reaction when she finds out Scorpius is opening a shop near her. It's going to be so good.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you’ve enjoyed them :)
Best friends tend to be right about these things haha. And I’m looking forward to that part, too.


 Report Review

Review #9, by sav Before You Change Your Mind

10th November 2017:
loved it! plz write again soon! I am dying for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! New chapter just posted!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by BBHP Before You Change Your Mind

27th October 2017:
It's really rolling now! I'm so excited to know what happens next.

I loved seeing how Scorpius felt about Rose while they were at Hogwarts. Like, he didn't know if he LIKED her, but he was interested in her. I think it's the perfect set-up for their current situation.

Scorpius running a shop so close to Rose is going to be an issue for her, obviously. So excited to see how she reacts to that. (And I'm hoping for more letters between them!)

Author's Response: That was so fun to explore so I’m glad you enjoyed it! There will definitely be more letters :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by jenna Colder Than Before

18th October 2017:
I'm really liking this so far, probably because it reminds me so much of "You've Got Mail", which is a favorite of mine. Not sure, but I have a feeling Able is cheating on Rose with Archie's girlfriend? Looking forward to more updates!

Author's Response: Ooh interesting! Something fishy is definitely going on there. We will see!

 Report Review

Review #12, by romana Autumn Turns Colder

6th September 2017:
Hello hello, you forgot to add to your movie list In the good old summertime with judy garland, very similar to shop around the corner. Except Judys shop is a music shop and its a musical. Anyway i am enjoying this so far and look forward to the next chapter.

Romana

Author's Response: I've heard of that one but didn't realize it was the same type of story! Love Judy Garland though so I'll have to look into it :) Glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by BBHP Autumn Turns Colder

2nd September 2017:
Yes! This chapter was excellent and I am still hooked! I'm so impatient and I'm dying for more. I love how you introduce each of the characters. We get to know a bit of their personalities and who they are, without extensive descriptions. Keep it coming!

Author's Response: So glad you're enjoying it!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Libbypotter Falling For Autumn

22nd August 2017:
I like both those films. Good spin for a Rose/Scorpius story. Looking forward to the next update

Author's Response: Thanks I thought so too! Hope you're enjoying it so far :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by BBHP Falling For Autumn

21st August 2017:
So good! I'm clapping my hands over here!

I'm a big You've Got Mail fan, too, and your story has me so excited! I already love the characters and I'm really looking forward to reading more. You've done such a good job so far with introducing the story and characters.

Author's Response: Yay!! Always happy to find a fellow fan. So glad you're excited and thank you for your kind words :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login