56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by P Some Endings and New Beginings

2nd March 2018:
Cruz is so sweet :) Canít say I did not see Roxanne getting pregnant, but I need to know who the father!!!More drama, canít wait for the sequel...love it :)

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much for reading my fanfic right until the very end XD !!! I loving reading reviews like this!

 Report Review

Review #2, by leaonargh Easter Saturday at the Burrow

2nd March 2018:
thanks for this chapter it really made me smile

Author's Response: Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by deanawhite The Easter Break Party

2nd March 2018:
amazing absoluteley amazing

Author's Response: Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by nymphadoratheexplorer An Order Of the 4 P's

2nd March 2018:
Nobody excites me the way James Potter does. He is the reason i follow the story so much. Please don't make his character do something stupid.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by harryslittlesecret Dude Where's My Phone?

2nd March 2018:
MY NEW FAVOURITE FANFIC

Author's Response: Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by olivegarden Confessions

2nd March 2018:
Thanks for writing this cool chapter XD i really love the character images too.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by hannahmontanna Pricksville

2nd March 2018:
I can't wait for Victoire to fade away. She annoys me so much. I'm loving the cannon of Cruz Zabini. I hope Ted fades away too...

Author's Response: Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by mangamob The Quidditch Chaser

2nd March 2018:
I can't stand Teddy already, and Roxanne is really starting to annoy me. But i totally love the other characters!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny4scorp Begining

2nd March 2018:
Thank you please continue to update chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Yolandaere Introducing The Begining Of The Begining.

2nd March 2018:
What i really like about this story so far is that it's not the typical pairing. I haven;t read a fanfic with Roxanne and Ted yet, so i hope this becomes one of my favourites!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by PatFan The Cheeky Dimple

29th January 2018:
OH MY GOD YES cruz! if she picked teddy boy i would have BEEN SALTY ASF!! i love it!

kkeep it up

Author's Response: i will girl

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anonymous The Cheeky Dimple

28th January 2018:
NO! WHY! HOW! NO! YOU CAN'T BE DOING THIS TO ME! SHE'S DREAMING, THAT'S THE ONLY LOGICAL EXPLANATION! I'LL WAIT!

Author's Response: Hahaaa all will be revealed.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fiona Grech Graduation is in 4 months, Fred's baby is due in 6.

16th January 2018:
So much better than the typical scrop/rose stories. Please update ASAP

Author's Response: Thanks for your response
i will update asap :) xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by Alexandra Graduation is in 4 months, Fred's baby is due in 6.

16th January 2018:
i live for this story! I'm so addicted to this story it's not funny! Thanks Kindlemesilly

Author's Response: Thanks for your response
i will update asap :) xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by mcPROJECT2 Graduation is in 4 months, Fred's baby is due in 6.

16th January 2018:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE PLEASE

Author's Response: Thanks for your response
i will update asap :) xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by Honest_aBE Graduation is in 4 months, Fred's baby is due in 6.

16th January 2018:
roxanne is so annoying, can we get another POV pleaseee! just kill her off hahaaa

Author's Response: Thanks for your response
i will update asap :) xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Gryffiedorrr Graduation is in 4 months, Fred's baby is due in 6.

16th January 2018:
Please more al and scorp stories ! i need to know what happends to them in the end ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks for your response
i will update asap :) xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by Juliennee Graduation is in 4 months, Fred's baby is due in 6.

16th January 2018:
I honestly thought this story was going to be stupid but it's not. it's so eventful and dramatic, i just am obsessed with the characters that you've created. Is there going to be a sequel?

Author's Response: Thanks for your response
i will update asap :) xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by Tayla Graduation is in 4 months, Fred's baby is due in 6.

16th January 2018:
really loving this fanfiction. team ted 100% screw cruz!

Author's Response: Thanks for your response
i will update asap :) xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by ursulaala Graduation is in 4 months, Fred's baby is due in 6.

16th January 2018:
love love love love love ! im so obsessed with this story right now

Author's Response: Thanks for your response
i will update asap :) xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by Tid-bit The Backfired Experiment

10th January 2018:
Love it please keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by joyce The Engagement Party

10th January 2018:
i love Cruz so much. i hate Teddy

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Amanda The Makeover

10th January 2018:
Can you please write about Ted and Ro more!!! i love them so much. cool story

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by harmionniny Thing For Blue Eyes

10th January 2018:
i love the character development ! please don't let ro be with teddy

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by islaaaala This Shouldn't Even Come as a Surprise Anymore

10th January 2018:
I absolutely love this story ! thanks so much for writing. team cruz!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>