Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Impose
  
131 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rayan Win and Lose

9th November 2017:
Brilliant update. Amazing. Loved it. Please. Next chapter early??

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryGinnyLove88 Win and Lose

9th November 2017:
Wonder who stole her Mirror??? Malfoy? Or someone they dont even suspect.
Great story. How much left?

 Report Review

Review #3, by klest Win and Lose

9th November 2017:
Thank you so much for continuing this story.
Very well written and have reread your story already twice!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rayan Home For Easter

2nd November 2017:
Just read through all your books in less than 5 days. Can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sana Home For Easter

30th October 2017:
Aah I love your writing so so so much! Thank you for giving us such a wonderful story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sambonifi9 Home For Easter

25th October 2017:
This chapter was amazing. I especially loved the end with the bits about “practicing silencing charms” and Kreacher going off like a firework.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Birdie9 Home For Easter

23rd October 2017:
Yaay! Look forward to these so much.
Love reading these normal scenes with the characters interacting without life threatening danger, always v funny (although you write life threatening danger v well too).

 Report Review

Review #8, by rose Dangerous Children

12th October 2017:
This is a lot more intense than it was presented in the book. It makes the whole situation a lot more complicated. For some reason I really hope they have a girl.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fanfromholland Dangerous Children

9th October 2017:
It's getting harder and harder to wait for the next update, loved your last chapter keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #10, by tapkate Dangerous Children

8th October 2017:
I am once again amazed by your writing. I love how this story is playing out and can't wait for your next update!

 Report Review

Review #11, by littlehuff An Unexpected Development

29th September 2017:
Brilliant as always.
An unexpected development indeed... love how you subvert the plot in a way that is both original and faithful.
Looking forward to the next instalment!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sarah An Unexpected Development

27th September 2017:
wow
Great chapter, as always.

 Report Review

Review #13, by luna An Unexpected Development

25th September 2017:
Omg a baby! Definitely was not expecting that so soon, but I'm really excited for yet a new storyline! I'm really curious to see Harry's reaction to this

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryGinnyLove88 An Unexpected Development

25th September 2017:
Pregnant so early. Or you do ignore that they have baby harry 7th year and you do that different too???
Well i would not mind i would be glad 🤗🤗🤗

 Report Review

Review #15, by tapkate March's Match

12th September 2017:
I absolutely love that Harry took a beating just to win the game. It is hilarious to me that he would find it that worth it, and is perfectly matched to his personality. I really think Sirius would find it hilarious once he was certain Harry was okay too. I'm ready to start to see them heal, but I know they will always have the struggle of Harry needing to fight and Sirius not wanting him to. I really hope your Sirius survives this series though.
As always, your writing is impeccable, and I admire your dedication to the series. Please carry us through to the end of the story. You have a gift and I look forward to all of your updates!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mcat95 March's Match

12th September 2017:
I love you so much for continuing your story. Since canon is over, your writing is the only story that compares to Rowling quality and plot and character development. I hope you continue on from your fourth book all the way to the end!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mcat95 Coming And Going

12th September 2017:
As someone who has been waiting for Marge to come into play since she was mentioned in Innocent, I am amazed by your longterm planning and I love your writing so much

 Report Review

Review #18, by Charlemagnesraven March's Match

12th September 2017:
Another fantastic chapter!

Thanks for updating. I look forward to these Tuesday rays of sunshine every week/fortnight. Your epic is the best AU that I've ever been fortunate enough to read... And reread, and read again.

Can't wait to see where you take the characters in the next installment.

 Report Review

Review #19, by HarryGinnyLove88 March's Match

12th September 2017:
Good game Harry. Go Gryffindor 😄
Write soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by tapkate Admissions And Accusations

3rd September 2017:
Hey i just wanted to say, I have been reading your stories since you were still working on Innocent, and you are my absolute favorite fanfiction author ever. Your portrayals of the characters is amazing and so well done. I know you're so busy now, especially in comparison to how you used to be, but I love reading your work and I really hope you see us through to the end of the series.

I'm also really scared if you're going to kill Sirius off like the book did, you have made a beautiful character and I'm more attached to your Sirius than I was when Rowling was writing. You write so well and have made me love the characters so dearly that whenever I read the end of White Flags, I always start crying because they were so happy and had everything taken from them. I'm just happy you gave them a happier story than Rowling did.

Please keep up your writing, and good luck with your studies!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Puresnape Admissions And Accusations

2nd September 2017:
Hello! Just wanted to say a quick review to let you know I love reading your story! I love the portrayal of Sirius and I am so excited to see what will happen next! P.s Cho is difficult to deal with! I feel so sorry for Harry!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rosie Admissions And Accusations

2nd September 2017:
I'm so glad Sirius is okay. I hope Harry/Cho doesn't last much longer,they don't click with each other at all. Waiting for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by threelittlestars Admissions And Accusations

31st August 2017:
I've so loved reading all four of these stories - I can't wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by HarryGinnyLove88 Admissions And Accusations

27th August 2017:
I dont like that Cho not at all sorry.
But i will be waiting next chapter 🙂

 Report Review

Review #25, by Viperpruett Mind Games

15th August 2017:
Omg it was robards the whole time I didn't see that coming great job writing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>