Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Impose
  
117 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tapkate March's Match

12th September 2017:
I absolutely love that Harry took a beating just to win the game. It is hilarious to me that he would find it that worth it, and is perfectly matched to his personality. I really think Sirius would find it hilarious once he was certain Harry was okay too. I'm ready to start to see them heal, but I know they will always have the struggle of Harry needing to fight and Sirius not wanting him to. I really hope your Sirius survives this series though.
As always, your writing is impeccable, and I admire your dedication to the series. Please carry us through to the end of the story. You have a gift and I look forward to all of your updates!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mcat95 March's Match

12th September 2017:
I love you so much for continuing your story. Since canon is over, your writing is the only story that compares to Rowling quality and plot and character development. I hope you continue on from your fourth book all the way to the end!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mcat95 Coming And Going

12th September 2017:
As someone who has been waiting for Marge to come into play since she was mentioned in Innocent, I am amazed by your longterm planning and I love your writing so much

 Report Review

Review #4, by Charlemagnesraven March's Match

12th September 2017:
Another fantastic chapter!

Thanks for updating. I look forward to these Tuesday rays of sunshine every week/fortnight. Your epic is the best AU that I've ever been fortunate enough to read... And reread, and read again.

Can't wait to see where you take the characters in the next installment.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryGinnyLove88 March's Match

12th September 2017:
Good game Harry. Go Gryffindor 😄
Write soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by tapkate Admissions And Accusations

3rd September 2017:
Hey i just wanted to say, I have been reading your stories since you were still working on Innocent, and you are my absolute favorite fanfiction author ever. Your portrayals of the characters is amazing and so well done. I know you're so busy now, especially in comparison to how you used to be, but I love reading your work and I really hope you see us through to the end of the series.

I'm also really scared if you're going to kill Sirius off like the book did, you have made a beautiful character and I'm more attached to your Sirius than I was when Rowling was writing. You write so well and have made me love the characters so dearly that whenever I read the end of White Flags, I always start crying because they were so happy and had everything taken from them. I'm just happy you gave them a happier story than Rowling did.

Please keep up your writing, and good luck with your studies!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Puresnape Admissions And Accusations

2nd September 2017:
Hello! Just wanted to say a quick review to let you know I love reading your story! I love the portrayal of Sirius and I am so excited to see what will happen next! P.s Cho is difficult to deal with! I feel so sorry for Harry!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rosie Admissions And Accusations

2nd September 2017:
I'm so glad Sirius is okay. I hope Harry/Cho doesn't last much longer,they don't click with each other at all. Waiting for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by threelittlestars Admissions And Accusations

31st August 2017:
I've so loved reading all four of these stories - I can't wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryGinnyLove88 Admissions And Accusations

27th August 2017:
I dont like that Cho not at all sorry.
But i will be waiting next chapter 🙂

 Report Review

Review #11, by Viperpruett Mind Games

15th August 2017:
Omg it was robards the whole time I didn't see that coming great job writing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by luna Mind Games

15th August 2017:
Oh dear Harry is so cringingly awkward around Cho. I really hope Sirius is able to outsmart his way past Robards/Crouch. I'm looking forward to the next chapter a little more than normal!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryGinnyLove88 Mind Games

14th August 2017:
Weird that Draco learns Occlumency not Harry.
Hope Sirius will be well :)
Write soon..


How many chapters left? and after that hope theres gonna be another story?!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPlover Theories And Timetables

30th July 2017:
I feel so bad for Sirius! I hope he catches a break soon.
Keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryGinnyLove88 Theories And Timetables

30th July 2017:
Creat one again keep going :)

How many chapters will be?

 Report Review

Review #16, by hedwig Outmatched

26th July 2017:
Keep it up! I love this series and it always makes my day when I see an update

 Report Review

Review #17, by Love4lupinalways To Be A Servant

25th July 2017:
So i've just read the first 3 in about 5 days. I honestly love how you've portrayed the characters. I like less-cruel snape, he makes me laugh. I love that draco has nicknamed the weasleys and every time i see she-weasley, i snort. I love that remus and dora have more time together and he realized much sooner what he needed. I love that sirius is alive and raising harry, and the relationship between the two. I like gryffindor draco- he is far more interesting than canon draco. I have been very impressed with your story-telling, and this version of events just seems more fair. There's still danger, of course. But its not nearly so dark as rowling wrote it, and i am glad to see the trio and draco get childhoods with more than just death and danger. Im glad to see remus and sirius get a life beyond cruel circumstance. I love that you've explored canon events from other perspectives and made them new and exciting again. Keep up the good work, its outstanding so far.

 Report Review

Review #18, by AbraxanUnicorn Outmatched

18th July 2017:
Brilliant chapter! The scenes with Crouch reminded me a bit of the part in Silence of The Lambs, where Hannibal escapes in the ambulance by pretending to be a mauled prison guard - you certainly had me fooled to start with that Crouch was disguised as Eric, though! I wonder who he's really hiding as? Cresswell? Or Thicknesse? Hm. Don't leave us in suspense for too long ;)

Brax X

 Report Review

Review #19, by siriusfan1990 Outmatched

18th July 2017:
This chapter was wonderful... Worth the wait... But It is looking like the aurors are failing every time... A few victories and few failures until the big victory will be bit realistic...

The duel part was outstanding... Hopefully the next chapter will be out soon

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sana A Christmas Surprise

30th June 2017:
Constantly checking for updates because this is the best HP fanfic out there.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Viperpruett A Christmas Surprise

30th June 2017:
Great chapter. Can't wait to see what's next. You are a fantastic writer

 Report Review

Review #22, by BradleyLily A Christmas Surprise

30th June 2017:
I am absolutely loving this series. I only wish the chapters were coming faster. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HarryGinnyLove88 A Christmas Surprise

29th June 2017:
Ahh lovely chapter as always. Love the story.
Hope you write soon 😄

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lana Coming And Going

14th June 2017:
Ugh...I hate the Dursleys...I know that it's common in fanfic that they have a change of heart and that they turn out not to be as bad as they were in the books...but yeah, no. They were cruel, unjust and spiteful people and I really hope you won't give them a get away with it card in this one! At Marge is just as horrible and I love that this Harry sticks up for himself. Why isn't Sirius more concerned though? Didn't he hear what she said about Harry's parents? Anyway, I sincerely hope she will blow into a balloon in this version as well...
Please update soon! I really love your stories!
Lana

 Report Review

Review #25, by HPlover Coming And Going

14th June 2017:
I loved that Harry wasn't letting Marge bully him and was actually sticking up for himself. I'm really curious to see how the whole Dursley situation gets resolved, and I hope that there is a substantial conversation about what it was truly like for Harry to live in that abusive environment when he was younger. I feel like that wasn't discussed as much as it should have been in the original books
Keep it up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>