Reading Reviews for The Switch
  
211 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alexaemd123 The One Where There Is a Brit Invasion

14th February 2018:
Thank you thank you thank you! Finally another amazing chapter! I am obsessed with your story, obviously! lol I loved your ending with Dom...It is perfect! And I have a feeling there will be some kind of family event with James and his family and Blair and Dom will meet! I feel like this should be an opening for Blair and Ashley's secret to come out, at least to James.. FINGERS CROSSED!!! And I am beyond excited for more! Please don't keep us all waiting for months! It is such a great story and I literally wait and wait looking almost everyday for new chapters. I literally jumped up and down for joy when I saw there was an update! lol so anyways, I rant too much.. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON!!! Love this story! :)

Author's Response: Actually, and that much I can say, this is an opening for their secret to come out. But I'm not saying anything else. The next chapters is halfway done and when I finish my exams I'm sure I'll update it. Thanks so much for all your reviews. You're amazing. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Violet Potter 434 The One Where There Is a Brit Invasion

13th February 2018:
woah!

you may not remember me, but I used to read this loads and somehow missed the last 10 or so chapters, but i'm back

and omg Dom arrived!

you probably really, really, really don't remember but I wrote in one of my reviews once how I hoped she'd turn up! I can like see the future I knew she'd be in the fashion business and meet Ashley that way


I adore this story

and for some reason am actually waiting expectantly for them to slip up and everyone to find out- basically you said it's nearly then end, which has made me sad and now I am waiting for a big reveal of some sort

their parents must get back together, they seem so much happier together

i'm now going to read your new story, lord i've missed reading your writing, i blame myself for not checking often engough


update this soon for moi


love from me xxx

Author's Response: Of course I remember you. Actually you gave me the idea to bring Dom into the story as well. I'm do glad you're back and I hope you're not disappointed with the story. Thanks for the review and I hope you like the other story as well :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryGinnyLove88 The One Where There Is a Brit Invasion

13th February 2018:
Thank you for this and i hope you write more often now...
Wonder when James found out about the Switch...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Hopefully I will. I plan on finishing the story before summer. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryGinnyLove88 The One Where There's a Date

12th February 2018:
Hei. You havent write so long so i hope you arent going to give up..i love The Switch...

Author's Response: I actually submitted another chapter this morning. You have the perfect timing. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hullorosie The One Where There's a Date

3rd December 2017:
Please finish the story!! I love it so much and cannot wait for the ending!!

Author's Response: I will. Just when I catch some more free time. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ? The One Where There's a Date

18th October 2017:
Please please please post another chapter.
I love this story.

Author's Response: Hopefully soon enough. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Athena4268 The One Where There's a Date

10th July 2017:
So sweet! I love this story so much!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nee The One Where There's a Date

21st May 2017:
I loved this chapter!! All the Blair and James stuff was brilliant and I'm so glad Nick and his mum left his dad. I'm looking forward to the big reveal (in my head I see it like the end of She's the man, don't know if you've seen it). Thank you for writing this story!

Author's Response: Of course I've seen it. One of my favorite movies of all time. Thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Weasley55 The One Where There's a Date

19th May 2017:
I love this chapter so much! I can't wait for the reveal about who Blair actually is, although I'm a little worried about James' reaction. Please, please, please update soon :)

Author's Response: I've actually written two more chapters after this. But I think I'll finish the story before I post another chapter because I want those last few chapters to be perfect. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by alexaemd123 The One Where There's a Date

17th May 2017:
Hi! I loved this chapter! It was cute with the date! And I really love Carl! lol.. but I still feel like nothing is really changing.. I mean, obviously James and Blair are together which is super exciting and I just am really nervous about James reacting badly to Blair being Blair lol and not Ashley. Plus, YAY! THEY LEFT NICKS DAD!!! SO beyond happy about that! I am pretty upset about Nick right now, though. I mean, okay.. I understand his mom needs him, but why move so far, when everything is good now with his mom leaving his dad! Which again, make me so freaking thrilled! But.. idk.. I guess I'm just really impatient for the reveal.. lol and I need James to have answers.. and I apologize for my ranting again. But as usual, thank you so much for writing this story! LOve it to pieces! and as usual, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON!!! :)

Author's Response: I too am impatient for the reveal. The end is close by so don't worry. I think I'll have like four or five more chapters left. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Guest The One Where There's a Date

16th May 2017:
Thanks you so much for this amazing chapter. I can not wait for the truth to come out about the twins. I love that this chapter concentrated on james and Blair! Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much and thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Guest The One Where Ashley Takes Matters Into Her Own Hands

14th May 2017:
Please, please update. This story is amazing and you are a great writer. I can't wait to find out what happens next! Well done.

Author's Response: The next chapter is already in the queue. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by hedwig1751 The One Where Ashley Takes Matters Into Her Own Hands

12th May 2017:
I started this yesterday and it's AMAZING I CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE! I love your plot ideas, and how you can develop the characters so they don't across too shallow, especially since the majority are OCs :) I love Jame's relationship with Blair, and I NEED to see him react to her not being Ashley after all!

Pleasepleaseplease update soon- I NEED TO SEE THE BIG REVEAL! (And I also need this as a source of procrastination, of course ;))

An extraordinary piece of work,

-Hedwig x

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the comments. I'll make sure to update the new chapter soon. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Molly Rae The One Where Ashley Takes Matters Into Her Own Hands

11th May 2017:
I am loving this story-- I wasn't sure how I was going to feel about the "twin switch" situation, but I appreciate that there is conflict on both sides and they are figuring out who they are through the process. Keep it coming! And please Blair, tell James who you are soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I appreciate the review :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Weasley55 The One Where Ashley Takes Matters Into Her Own Hands

10th May 2017:
I love this story so much! I can't wait to see where this goes. Please, please, please update soon. :)

Author's Response: I will. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Eyo The One Where Ashley Takes Matters Into Her Own Hands

7th May 2017:
Hey thanks for the update. Really happy for James and Blair for now even if I begin to be a bit apprehensive for the next haha.
Don't worry about your update speed and thank you again!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by alexaemd123 The One Where Ashley Takes Matters Into Her Own Hands

7th May 2017:
First of all.. YOU"RE BACK! I am so beyond happy for an update, but it is a little lacking of content! But.. I am so freaking excited that James and Blair are going to go out on a date! So excited! Plus, they seem so cute and I loved how he asked her out while Slughorn was being annoying as usual.. lol but there wasn't enough James and Blair action! I know, I know.. it was a filler again. But please have more next chapter! I'm dying to get the switch reveal and I just want to slap Nick's mom. Like.. to me, in a way, it just feels like nothing has really changed from last chapter to this chapter. I won't say I'm disappointed because James and Blair have a thing, but I am a little. I need so much more!! So as always.. and I seriously missed saying this.. but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON! And I mean a lot sooner than this chapter update! But as every chapter you write, it is so well written! Love it to pieces! So thank you for writing it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I know,I know, I'm not completely happy with these chapters, but I have to get them out of the way. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ellie The One Where Ashley Takes Matters Into Her Own Hands

5th May 2017:
I can't convey to you how much I adore Blair and Ashley, I've been with you such a long time and knowing its clos to the end now is bittersweet to say the least. Blair and James are finally going on a date and I couldn't be happier for them, could we have more hogwarts side of things?
With you to end, keep being fabulous.

Author's Response: This just made my day. You don't even know how grateful I am to you right now. I have been writing this story for so long and it gets hard at times, but all of you help me so much so I dare to say that it's your story just as it's mine. Thank you so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Potterhead57 The One Where Ashley Takes Matters Into Her Own Hands

4th May 2017:
Thaaank you for uploading!
SO happy that you did not abandon this story - it's really great.
keep on going and I hope you exams went well :*

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'm not abandoning it. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by luna1306 The One Where Ashley Takes Matters Into Her Own Hands

4th May 2017:
no no no don't apologize! I don't care how fast you update i just don't abandon it and i'm happy!
the end is coming soon and I'll be waiting for it right here!

△⃒⃘ luna

Author's Response: I'm definitely not abandoning it. This story is my baby. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by elisil34 The One Where There's a Party

23rd April 2017:
Hi!!
I leave a review just now because I read the story all of a sudden!!
I's so engaging !!! Please put a new chapter up soon :)

P.s. Sorry for bad English but i'm from Italy!!

Author's Response: The new chapter will be up soon. And don't worry about the language. I'm actually from Croatia and that practically makes us neighbours. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Eyo The One Where There's a Party

8th April 2017:
Ah double date! What an amazing answer couldn't say better! Pretty happy that finally it should go better for Blair and James.

Cannot wait for the next. Thanks you for this awesome story.

Author's Response: Yes, well, it usually goes great for them and then it doesn't and then it gets great again. Thank you for the amazing review. It means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Guest The One Where There's a Party

4th April 2017:
Can't wait for the next chapter! I can't until James finds out that she's actually Blair and not Ashley

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. The next chapter is in the queue. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by She who must NEVER be named The One Where There's a Party

23rd February 2017:
Aaw, cant believe its over ( insert constipated pout)

As always excellent chapter and when is the secret gonna come out? I'm kinda hoping it'll be in front of EVERYONE because of course, DRAMA

Till then sayonara

Author's Response: I'm planning to make it dramatic. That is the part I have written like ages ago and I hope you won't be disappointed. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by SWI IS THE BEST STORY EVER The One Where There's a Party

22nd February 2017:
BEST STORY I HAVE READ IN HPFF. PLEASE CONTINUE IT. IF YOU COULD ADD AT LEAST 5 MORE CHAPTERS WITH INVOLVEMENT OF BLAIRE AND JAMES.

THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING THIS AMAZING STORY FOR ME TO READ. I WOULD B THE HAPPIEST PERSON IN THE WORLD IF YOU MADE A SEQUAL AFTER OR SOMETHING LIKE THAT.

Author's Response: Oh my God, thank you so much. This means a lot to me. And I've actually written a few chapters of the sequel, but I'm still not sure about it. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>