Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Singer Of All Songs 

5th August 2009:
Quite liking the start of this story, its very intriguing!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Celaziaga 

3rd July 2007:
wow. This is really original. of all the stories i've read this is the one that really wows me. Good job! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by dragongirl2006 

13th February 2006:
the story is also written in your Snape-is-still-a-good-guy style; anyway, it was kind of strange to make harry have a muggle child, as harry, himself is a strong wizard, and the magic gene is supposed to not be resistive :D. I wonder, still, what would have happened if it was harry who would have wakened the magic from arthur...or Lupin?

 Report Review

Review #4, by MWS 

20th December 2005:
*jumps up and down* Sequel sequel sequel sequel!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by buttonlady 

22nd July 2005:
very different

Author's Response: Thanks. I don't know where that idea came from, really. Woke up with it...kinda ironically.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Julia 

15th July 2005:
Sorry to say that this friggin story sucks. It is the worst. I am very sorry to say that

Author's Response: That's all right. At least you found that out in chapter 1.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny Riddle 

19th June 2005:
You are an Excellent writer. I just wish the story was updated alittle faster.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Beth 

14th June 2005:
Very, very nice. Developing slowly, lots of lovely details. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginny Riddle 

11th May 2005:
Totally asome

 Report Review

Review #10, by mellie 

31st March 2005:
it's 50 first dates harry style!!!!! this is soo cool. i have to go to bed, but will read chapter 2 when i can tomorow... expect another review. i placed this on my favs list so i can find it later.. =) keep on trucking

Author's Response: I actually wrote this before the movie came out. I thought it funny that they took the same approach. My inspiration was "The Man who mistook his Wife for a Hat." In reality people lose their memory ever fifteen minutes with this kind of condition, which isn't as much fun to write.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ashley M 

11th March 2005:
Great job! It is really good. I hope to read more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by terralynn 

8th March 2005:
Interesting idea. I look forward to seeing where this is going. Although, I can't help but wish you'd spend all your time working on Resonance - I'm highly addicted to it! lol (Just kidding, you can do whatever you want, obviously.) :)

Author's Response: Thanks. Actually needed to test the story submission form more than I needed to start posting another story from an author perspective.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review